How about we send a mail to the fsf, Trisquel could use some help.

47 Antworten [Letzter Beitrag]
SuperTramp83

I am a translator!

Beigetreten: 10/31/2014

So, a month ago, give or take, some users in the Spanish forum began to express their preoccupation with the current state of Triskello. I was asked (well, asked indirectly, let's say I thought this won't hurt and could help a bit) to translate a text by dcapeletti (user) and trinux. I did not translate it. I wrote another one, but all the main points raised by amigo dcapp are there. Read it and if we all agree, we correct, add or subtract to this text and send the mail. It certainly won't hurt..
In attachments.

AnhangGröße
trisk.tar.bz21.02 KB
SuperTramp83

I am a translator!

Anonymous (nicht überprüft)
Anonymous

Great idea! Let's make sure this distribution doesn't end up like BLAG and Ututo.

flam3boy
Beigetreten: 06/25/2016

I backup the proposal. Just tell me when to send the email.

Ellil
Beigetreten: 09/20/2016

I'm for this

GNUser
Beigetreten: 07/17/2013

Count me in!
Though I would suggest that we had an email (the same text) sent by everyone, so they know it is a community request and that a lot of people are united around this. BUT we could also, each one of us, write an email stating the reasons each one of us wants Trisquel to be developed maintained.
As for the date, how about December 1st? It gives us plenty of time to get people organized, and it will avoid the "Christmas" season a bit (if we sent the email during that time, people would forget, and people at the FSF could be in vacations and ignore the email).

GNUser
Beigetreten: 07/17/2013

Btw I cannot open the file you posted SuperTramp.

Trinux text is good however.

SuperTramp83

I am a translator!

Soon.to.be.Free
Beigetreten: 07/03/2016