connection established notifications

Proyecto:Trisquel mini
Componente:User interface
Categoría:informe de fallo
Prioridad:normal
Asignado:No asignado
Estado:needs more info
Descripción

Every time I connect, disconnect and connect to my wifi net appear a new in notifications of gnome appear a new buttom saying "Don't show this message again". If you do it four times, you have four buttoms.

It happened me in a live session selecting Install option in the first menu of the live CD and with spanish language. After trying it a lot of time I obtain something like the snapshot attached. If I click on "Don't show again" it seems don't happens anithing.

Jue, 10/07/2010 - 10:44

I had this issue too, but somehow after installing several updates it was gone.
The only difference is that i used GNOME.

Sáb, 09/15/2012 - 17:10
Estado:active» needs more info

As Ark said it appeared fixed with somedates. Is the issue still happening?